scroll-to-top

Reservierung Hotel   reservierung@kolping-wien-zentral.at; Tel. +43 1 587 56 31 DW 300 oder 777

Fax +43 1 586 36 30.

Anfrage Studierende: Christian Kolarksy, students@kolping-wien-zentral.at; Tel. +43 1 587 56 31 DW 118

Geschäftsführer: Mag. Harald Fasching, harald.fasching@kolping-wien-zentral.at

Prokuristin: Claudia Edelmayer-Murri, claudia.edelmayer-murri@kolping-wien-zentral.at 

Buchhaltung-Finanzmanagement: Mariyana Pichler, mariyana.pichler@kolping-wien-zentral.at

Haustechnik: Franz Kisser & Kurt Hulicka, haustechnik@kolping-wien-zentral.at 

Verein Kolpingfamilie Wien-Zentral: albin.hauler@kolping-wien-zentral.at

Präses: Alfred Weiss, alfred.weiss@kolping-wien-zentral.at