scroll-to-top

Reservierung Hotel: reservierung@kolping-wien-zentral.at; Tel. +43 1 587 56 31 DW 300 oder 777

Fax +43 1 586 36 30.

Anfrage Studierende: Nina Gadermaier, BA, students@kolping-wien-zentral.at; Tel. +43 1 587 56 31 DW 118

Geschäftsführer: Mag. Harald Fasching, harald.fasching@kolping-wien-zentral.at

Hotelmanager: Sandro Griedl, sandro.griedl@kolping-wien-zentral.at 

Buchhaltung-Finanzmanagement: Mariyana Pichler, mariyana.pichler@kolping-wien-zentral.at

Haustechnik: Franz Kisser, haustechnik@kolping-wien-zentral.at 

Verein Kolpingfamilie Wien-Zentral: Vorsitzende Sissy Zeisler, sissy.zeisler@kolping-wien-zentral.at