scroll-to-top

Reservations Hotel: reservierung@kolping-wien-zentral.at; Tel. +43 1 587 56 31 ext. 300 or 777

Fax +43 1 586 36 30.

Department for Students: Christian Kolarksy, students@kolping-wien-zentral.at; Tel. +43 1 587 56 31 ext. 118 

CEO: Mag. Harald Fasching, harald.fasching@kolping-wien-zentral.at

Authorized officer, hotel manager: Claudia Edelmayer-Murri, claudia.edelmayer-murri@kolping-wien-zentral.at

Contability: Mariyana Pichler, mariyana.pichler@kolping-wien-zentral.at

engineering: Franz Kisser & Kurt Hulicka, haustechnikg@kolping-wien-zentral.at

Association Kolpingsfamily Wien-Zentral: Chairman, Albin Hauler: Albin.Hauler@kolping-wien-zentral.at

Präses: Alfred Weiss, priest, alfred.weiss@kolping-wien-zentral.at